You are here

Team

Stephan Erfurt
CEO

Tel +49 30 2844416 13
ritter@co-berlin.org

Marc Naroska
Advisory Board . Art Director

Tel +49 30 2844416 0
info@co-berlin.org

Karin Hänsler
Managing Director

Tel +49 30 2844416 0
haensler@co-berlin.org

Kirsten Mintert
Head of Finances

Tel +49 30 2844416 0
info@co-berlin.org

Katrin Zech
Accounting

Tel +49 30 2844416 0
info@co-berlin.org

Sandra Sydow
Head of Visitor Care

Tel +49 30 2844416 0
info@co-berlin.org

Raluca Blidar
Bookshop Manager

Tel +49 30 2844416 61 
books@co-berlin.org

Felix Hoffmann
Chief Curator

Tel +49 30 2844416 0
info@co-berlin.org

Kathrin Schönegg
Curator

Tel +49 30 2844416 0
info@co-berlin.org

Carolin Bollig
Curatorial Assistant . Registrar

Tel +49 30 2844416 0
info@co-berlin.org

Martin Granderath
Curatorial Assistant . Registrar

Tel +49 30 2844416 0
info@co-berlin.org

Björn Rohde
Technical Manager

Tel +49 30 2844416 0
info@co-berlin.org

Uwe Hiltwein
Head of Communications

Tel +49 30 2844416 41 
hiltwein@co-berlin.org

Anna Falck-Ytter
Digital Media

Tel +49 30 2844416 42
falck-ytter@co-berlin.org

Cecilia Ritter
Tourism Marketing . PA to Stephan Erfurt

Tel +49 30 2844416 13
ritter@co-berlin.org

Sibylle Kufus
Head of Education . Manager C/O Berlin Friends e.V.

Tel +49 30 2844416 0
kufus@co-berlin.org

Louisa Seelis
Development

Tel +49 30 2844416 56
seelis@co-berlin.org

Frauke Menzinger
Artistic Director Education Programs

Tel +49 30 2844416 0
info@co-berlin.org

Bryndís Th. Sigurjónsdóttir
Graphic Design

Tel +49 30 2844416 0
info@co-berlin.org

Ksenia Disterhof
Project Assistant

Tel +49 30 2844416 0

disterhof@co-berlin.org