You are here

Join & Give

The C/O Berlin Foundation is a non-profit organization that presents a cultural program of international stature around the medium of photography without any regular funding. It is only with the help of all our visitors, friends, donors, sponsors, and patrons that we are able to put on our diverse range of exhibitions and educational programs and serve as a locus for inspiring encounters. C/O Berlin for you – you for C/O Berlin.

C/O Berlin Friends

Would you like to be part of C/O Berlin? As a member of C/O Berlin Friends, a non-profit organization founded in 2008, your annual contribution supports our exhibitions and our foundation’s educational programs. You take part in exclusive previews, openings, artist talks, and special events and trips. Once a year, you are invited to a special dinner event where you will be among the first to learn about new projects that are currently being planned. And of course, as a member of C/O Berlin Friends, you and a guest receive free entry to all our exhibitions.

> Membership form (PDF)

Contact Sibylle Kufus . Tel. +49 (30) 284 44 16-51 . kufus@co-berlin.org

Donors

Are you inspired by our exhibitions? Do you enjoy our openings, lectures, tours, readings, film evenings, concerts, and workshops? Do you go home full of new thoughts, experiences, and ideas? If you feel that C/O Berlin enriches Berlin’s cultural life, support us with your donation! > Download donor form (PDF).

> Donation for US citizens (CAF)

C/O Berlin Foundation is eligible to receive grants from CAF America (Charities Aid Foundation of America). Gifts to the charitable organization C/O Berlin Foundation via CAF America are tax deductible to the fullest extent of the US law. Since US donors are not able to make tax deductible gifts directly to foreign organizations, many use CAF America to fulfill their global giving objectives while still obtaining a tax advantage.

Bank account for donations
Deutsche Bank Berlin
BIC (Swift) DEUTDEDBBER
IBAN DE82 1007 0024 0724 0666 00

Your donation to the C/O Berlin Foundation is, of course, tax-deductible. You will receive a receipt for your donation.

> Simplified donation receipt (PDF)

We’re happy to answer your questions:
• What current projects or upcoming exhibitions can I support?
• I’m planning a party and want to ask for donations instead of gifts. What can I do?
• Can I make a donation to the C/O Berlin Foundation capital fund?
• How can I keep C/O Berlin alive after my death by making a bequest in my will?

Contact Rania von der Ropp Tel. +49.30.284 44 16-0 . vdropp@co-berlin.org

Sponsors

Are art and culture an important priority for your company? C/O Berlin offers you an established market as well as innovative marketing and communication concepts to raise your organization’s profile. As a creative and experienced partner, we will work for you and with you to design a sponsoring package that fits your needs and provides individualized services in return.
Since the year 2000, we have been working closely with international sponsors from diverse sectors. Through this experience, we are able to provide a high level of professionalism and flexibility. The results of our collaborations are documented in an evaluation and in press reports.

Contact Rania von der Ropp Tel. +49.30.284 44 16-0 . vdropp@co-berlin.org

Sie sind hier

Die C/O Berlin Foundation ist eine gemeinnützige Stiftung, die ohne jede öffentliche Regelförderung ein kulturelles Programm internationalen Ranges rund um die Fotografie präsentiert. Nur mit Hilfe aller Besucher, Freunde, Spender, Sponsoren und Förderer können wir unser vielfältiges Ausstellungs- und Bildungsangebot realisieren und ein inspirierender Ort der Begegnung sein.
C/O Berlin für Sie – Sie für C/O Berlin.

C/O Berlin Freunde

Sie möchten Teil von C/O Berlin sein? Als Mitglied des 2008 gegründeten C/O Berlin Friends e.V. unterstützen Sie mit ihrem Jahresbeitrag unsere Ausstellungen und das Bildungsprogramm der Stiftung. Sie nehmen an exklusiven Previews, Eröffnungen, Künstlergesprächen, Sonderveranstaltungen und Reisen teil. Einmal pro Jahr bei einem großen Dinner erfahren Sie vor allen anderen, welche neuen Projekte wir planen. Selbstverständlich haben Sie als Mitglied des Freundeskreises zusammen mit einer Begleitung freien Eintritt in alle unsere Ausstellungen.
> Mitgliedschaftsformular (PDF)

Werden Sie Corporate Member im C/O Berlin Friends e.V.
Mit Ihrem Engagement als Firmenmitglied unterstützen Sie die vielfältigen Aktivitäten der C/O Berlin Foundation.
Gerne sprechen wir mit Ihnen über die Details.
Eine Übersicht über unsere Partner finden Sie hier.

Kontakt Sibylle Kufus . Tel. +49.30.284 44 16-51 . kufus@co-berlin.org

Spender

Sind Sie inspiriert von unseren Ausstellungen? Genießen Sie unsere Eröffnungen, Vorträge, Führungen, Lesungen, Filmabende, Konzerte, Workshops? Gehen Sie erfüllt nach Hause – mit neuen Gedanken, Erfahrungen und Ideen? Wenn auch Sie finden, dass C/O Berlin die Berliner Kulturszene bereichert, unterstützen Sie uns mit Ihrer Spende!

> Spendenformular herunterladen (PDF)
> Informationen für Spender aus den USA

Spendenkonto
Deutsche Bank Berlin
BIC (Swift) DEUTDEDBBER
IBAN DE82 1007 0024 0724 0666 00
Natürlich können Sie Ihre Spende an die C/O Berlin Foundation steuerlich geltend machen. Dazu erhalten Sie von uns eine Zuwendungsbescheinigung.

> Vereinfachter Zuwendungsnachweis für Spenden (PDF)

Ihre Fragen beantworten wir Ihnen gerne:
• Welche aktuellen Projekte oder kommenden Ausstellungen kann ich unterstützen?
• Ich plane ein Fest und möchte um Spenden statt Geschenke bitten. Was kann ich tun?
• Kann ich den Vermögensstock der C/O Berlin Foundation mit einer Zustiftung erweitern?
• Wie kann ich mit meiner Testamentspende C/O Berlin auch nach meinem Tod lebendig halten?

Kontakt Sibylle Kufus . Tel. +49.30.284 44 16-51 . kufus@co-berlin.org

Sponsoren

Kunst und Kultur haben in Ihrem Unternehmen einen hohen Stellenwert? C/O Berlin bietet Ihnen eine etablierte Marke sowie innovative Konzepte in Marketing und Kommunikation, um die Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Unternehmung zu verstärken. Als kreativer und zugleich erfahrener Partner entwickeln wir für Sie und mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein passendes Sponsoringpaket mit individuellen Gegenleistungen.
Seit dem Jahr 2000 arbeiten wir eng mit internationalen Sponsoren aus unterschiedlichen Branchen zusammen und verfügen somit über ein hohes Maß an Professionalität und Flexibilität. Die Ergebnisse unserer Zusammenarbeit dokumentieren wir für Sie in einer Evaluation und einem Pressespiegel.

Kontakt Sibylle Kufus . Tel. +49.30.284 44 16-51 . kufus@co-berlin.org