You are here

C/O Berlin Café

Opening hours Daily 10 am–8 pm
Address Hardenbergstraße 22–24 . 10623 Berlin . Tel. +49 30 315196 36
> Weekly Menu

Our classics include traditional Berlin Stullen baked in a wood-fired oven and filled with Italian country ham, veal, creamed tuna, or carrots and rocket and served with Hokkaido pumpkin salad; original Bircher Muesli; seasonal market-fresh salads with grilled corn-fed chicken or honey-thyme goat cheese; as well as Toblerone mousse and pastel de nata. For lunch, we offer daily specials—from Kalbstafelspitz (boiled veal) or risotto with walnuts, ricotta, and red beets to Berliner Bouletten with homemade herbed mustard or potato and goat cheese burgers.

We also offer a selection of fine beverages including regional soft drinks from Rixdorfer lemonade and Proviant smoothies to Bad Liebenwerda mineral water. Our exclusive coffee blend comes from Giuseppetti, a coffee roaster in Charlottenburg. With our Berlinsky sparkling wine and Mutmacha wine, we not only offer you the finest quality grapes but also support social and cultural projects. And for beer, we decided on Bayreuther Helles and Maisel’s Weisse—two family-run breweries with a long, rich brewing tradition.

Christian Jankowski is the fifth artist to be featured as part of of C/O Berlin’s expanded spatial and exhibition concept at the Amerika Haus. He was preceded by Gregor Hildebrandt (2018), Brigitte Waldach (2017), Karsten Konrad (2016), and Michail Pirgelis (2015).

Rent the café for your event. Contact cafe@co-berlin.org.

Sie sind hier

C/O Berlin Café

Öffnungszeiten Täglich 10–20 Uhr
Adresse Hardenbergstraße 22–24 . 10623 Berlin . Tel. +49.30.3151 9636
> Wochenkarte

Unsere Klassiker sind Berliner Stullen aus dem Holzofen mit italienischem Landschinken, Kalbsfleisch und Thunfischcrème oder Karotten-Rucola mit Hokkaido-Kürbissalat, original Bircher Müsli, marktfrische Salatvariationen mit gebratenen Maishähnchen oder Ziegenfrischkäse mit Honig und Thymian sowie Toblerone-Mousse und Pastel de Nata. Mittags bieten wir ein täglich wechselndes Gericht an – mal Kalbstafelspitz oder Risotto mit Walnuss, Ricotta und roter Beete, mal Berliner Bouletten mit hausgemachtem Kräutersenf oder Kartoffel-Ziegenkäse-Burger.

Klein und fein ist unsere Getränkekarte mit Alkoholfreiem aus der Region wie Rixdorfer Limonaden, Smoothies von Proviant und Wasser aus Bad Liebenwerda. Unsere Kaffeemischung kommt exklusiv von Giuseppetti, einer Charlottenburger Rösterei. Mit dem Berlinsky-Sekt und dem Mutmacha-Wein bieten wir nicht nur beste Traubenqualität, sondern unterstützen zusätzlich soziale und kulturelle Projekte. Beim Bier haben wir uns für Bayreuther Helles und Maisel's Weisse entschieden – zwei familiengeführte Brauereien mit großer Tradition.

Eine ganz eigene Tradition haben wir mit Präsentationen künstlerischer Arbeiten im Café begründet. Als vierten Künstler zeigen wir Gregor Hildebrandt (geb. 1974 in Bad Homburg vor der Höhe) mit seiner Arbeit „Die Schwelle zur Treppe“.

Das Café kann auch für Veranstaltungen gemietet werden. Kontakt: cafe@co-berlin.org.